Web Committee

Web Committee Chairman
Edward Dr.J. Edward Johnson
Email: edwardjohnson2310@gmail.com
Web Commitee Members
Ananda Dr.G.Anandakumar Email : akgisha@gmail.com
Ramesh Dr.R.V.Ramesh Email : ramesh.krishna@gmail.com
radha Dr.K.Radhakrishnan Email : radarkh@yahoo.in
Rkumar Dr.C.Rathnakumar Email : rathnakc@yahoo.co.uk
SankaraSubramonium Dr.Sankarasubramanium Email : vsankar75@yahoo.co.in
Web Committee Advisor
S Dr.S.Subramonium
Email: drss.anaes@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Anaesthesia This Month

Dr.S.Subramoniam image
Founder President of our branch Dr.S.Subramoniam is elected as First President of South Zone ISA.

Anaesthesia Pearls

Who's Online

1 visitors online now
0 guests, 1 bots, 0 members
Map of Visitors